Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; MT_Import has a deprecated constructor in /home/indb/public_html/devsite/wp-content/plugins/movabletype-importer/movabletype-importer.php on line 32
Bravo! | The Indie Music Database Album | The Indie Music Database

the indie music database

since 2007


Friska Viljor

Release Year: 2006

Label: Crying Bob Records

1) Shotgun Sister
2) Gold
3) Four Points
4) Oh Oh
5) I Gave My Life
6) Friskashuffle
7) Puppet Cabaret
8) We Are Happy Now (La La La)
9) Goldfish
10) Monday
11) Tell Me

Other Releases by Friska Viljor

For New Beginnings (2009)

Tour De Hearts (2008)

Old Man (2008)

Oh Oh (2007)

Shotgun Sister (2007)

Gold (2006)